Webinars

CLICK on the Logos below for further information.

FUTURE WEBINARS

PAST WEBINARS

Screenshot 2021-03-19 at 11.58.34
THURSDAY 25 MARCH 18:45CET /17:45GMT /13:45EDT
€1,000,000 Pre-SPAC round to acquire an Italian green energy provider. Guaranteed buy back from SPAC funding with 100% return to pre-SPAC subscribers. Closes 2 April 2021
Screenshot 2021-03-19 at 11.58.34
FROM 18 MARCH

EDUCATION VERTICAL

Coming Soon

TECH VERTICAL

Coming Soon